Second Chances And New Romances Vol. 4

Filed Under (Deep, House) on 05-17-2012

Second Chances And New Romances Vol. 4

Artist: VA
Title: Second Chances And New Romances Vol. 4
Label: Noir Music
Style: Deep House
Quality: 320kbps

The Second Chances & New Romances ep’s are quite simply the most popular releases on Noir Music and by now they kinda define their own sound which differs slightly from the other single and ep releases on the label. Tracks like Larse So Long, Hot Since 82- Let It Ride, Danny Daze & Matches If This, etc. were born from this series. Obviously the anticipation for Volume 4 has been enormous and as per usual we took our time compiling it, as we wanted to keep the quality bar at the highest possible level. So here we go…….. Volume 4 includes amazing new tracks from Larse, Kolombo & DeMarzo, Hector Couto + a collaboration between label-boss Noir and good friends Audiojack & Ruede Hagelstein. But we never forget the new, promising talents so let us introduce you to some amazing music from newcomers Habischman & Plus Me, Finnebassen and Timos.

1. Habischman & Plus Me – Time To Fall (Original Mix)
2. Larse – Those Of You (Original Mix)
3. Finnebassen – Such A High (Original Mix)
4. Finnebassen – Touching Me (Original Mix)
5. Kolombo & DeMarzo – Darling (Original Mix)
6. Timos – One Of A Kind (Original Mix)
7. Hector Couto – Lost Keys (Original Mix)
8. Noir, Audiojack and Ruede Hagelstein – My Lover (Original Mix)